Re: 4/3: cedric amps 256, pmps 371
You know I don't consider myself experienced, only been at this for about 3 months, but the only thing I see on his SS, is that he is lower on this dose than the last one and it's only been a couple days. Maybe a couple more days before he settles into it. I looked again and realized I was wrong, it's pretty much the same, but I still think it may help to hold the dose for a couple more days. :?
I'm sure Mel or someone else with the experience can give you some advice. :YMHUG: