Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Apr 29, 2017 #1 Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...80-6-284-8-5-318-pmps-311-3-308-5-268.177093/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 29, 2017 #3 I hope Phoebe has a calmer day today and your DGS doesn't stress her out. Enjoy your visit.
Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Apr 29, 2017 #4 Start 10 units in am, then increase by 1 unit per increase. Wow come on hunny please work with momma bean, and WORK THE JUICE.
Start 10 units in am, then increase by 1 unit per increase. Wow come on hunny please work with momma bean, and WORK THE JUICE.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 29, 2017 #5 Phoebe sweetie, we are getting tired of pink and yellow. Let's add some blue please.
AZJenks Member Since 2014 Apr 29, 2017 #6 C'mon Phoebe, let's see some pretty numbers!!! Hoping you guys are close to your breakthrough dose!
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 29, 2017 #7 Phoebes enough diva moments...work that juice for your momma bean!