4/29 PHOEBES AMPS 342 GS is here. +3 311 +7 286 +10.5 266 pmps 306 +2.5 279 +7 363 +8 343

Status
Not open for further replies.
Start 10 units in am, then increase by 1 unit per increase. Wow come on hunny please work with momma bean, and WORK THE JUICE.
 
C'mon Phoebe, let's see some pretty numbers!!! Hoping you guys are close to your breakthrough dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top