Evey
Member Since 2024
4/28 Evey AMPS 124 +11 121 PMPS 121 +1 113 +2 70 +3 56 +4 54 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Evey's BG dropped pretty low last night after I fell asleep. I tried to stay up but I was too tired. I've been working for 8 days in a row because of May Labor's day is coming soon. Based on the curve, her BG dropped under 2.8 in the middle of the night. I'm not really sure what her exact BG number at the lowest point. My guess it would be around 2.5 (45) because I've never seen this low before. I reduced her dose to 0.5U this morning and her BG stays around 108(6) during the day. I hope I did the right thing.
Evey's BG dropped pretty low last night after I fell asleep. I tried to stay up but I was too tired. I've been working for 8 days in a row because of May Labor's day is coming soon. Based on the curve, her BG dropped under 2.8 in the middle of the night. I'm not really sure what her exact BG number at the lowest point. My guess it would be around 2.5 (45) because I've never seen this low before. I reduced her dose to 0.5U this morning and her BG stays around 108(6) during the day. I hope I did the right thing.
Attachments
Last edited: