Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Ember earned a reduction last night but I’m not really feeling good about it. She’s been averaging higher than I like lately. She was “Hi” on the Libre most of yesterday and the previous day’s AM cycle. On the bright side, it seems to be getting a little more accurate (or I’m getting more accustomed to interpreting it, at least.)
Happy Wednesday, everyone.
4/28 Ember AMPS 360, +8 383 L, PMPS 330
Happy Wednesday, everyone.
4/28 Ember AMPS 360, +8 383 L, PMPS 330