4/29 Ember AMPS 331, +2 400L

Elaine and Ember

Member Since 2025
Ember earned a reduction last night but I’m not really feeling good about it. She’s been averaging higher than I like lately. She was “Hi” on the Libre most of yesterday and the previous day’s AM cycle. On the bright side, it seems to be getting a little more accurate (or I’m getting more accustomed to interpreting it, at least.)
Happy Wednesday, everyone. 😻
4/28 Ember AMPS 360, +8 383 L, PMPS 330
 
Ember earned a reduction last night but I’m not really feeling good about it. She’s been averaging higher than I like lately. She was “Hi” on the Libre most of yesterday and the previous day’s AM cycle. On the bright side, it seems to be getting a little more accurate (or I’m getting more accustomed to interpreting it, at least.)
Happy Wednesday, everyone. 😻
4/28 Ember AMPS 360, +8 383 L, PMPS 330
Congratulations on the reduction Elaine and Ember.
I think you are getting used to it. It takes practice and patience.
:bighug: :bighug:
 
Back
Top