Jacques and Pumpkin
Member Since 2023
Yesterday
Starting to get a nice run in the yellows over the past few days.
It's possible if we'd tested at +7 or +8 yesterday we would have found a nadir even lower than 256. I think it's probably time for a couple of full curves.
But, we're still just in the yellows so I increased to 9U this morning.
Starting to get a nice run in the yellows over the past few days.
It's possible if we'd tested at +7 or +8 yesterday we would have found a nadir even lower than 256. I think it's probably time for a couple of full curves.
But, we're still just in the yellows so I increased to 9U this morning.