4/28 Pumpkin AMPS 283 +4 259

Jacques and Pumpkin

Member Since 2023
Yesterday

Starting to get a nice run in the yellows over the past few days.

It's possible if we'd tested at +7 or +8 yesterday we would have found a nadir even lower than 256. I think it's probably time for a couple of full curves.

But, we're still just in the yellows so I increased to 9U this morning.
 
Back
Top