? 4/28 Max AMPS 578; +4 523; +8 462

Bumping you up for help....it looks like he needs an increase, but I will leave that to the experts.

:bighug::bighug:
 
This is only the 9th cycle on this dose, SLGS suggests 14 cycles. However, I agree with the rest that he needs an increase.
 
Back
Top