Giomax Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #1 Previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-max-amps-hi-hi-hi-hi.213698/ Gave him 6 units. Dosing advice please??
Previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-max-amps-hi-hi-hi-hi.213698/ Gave him 6 units. Dosing advice please??
Osha Member Since 2016 Apr 28, 2019 #2 Bumping you up for help....it looks like he needs an increase, but I will leave that to the experts.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 29, 2019 #4 Sorry no one got back to you. It does look like Max could use an increase to 6.5 units.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 29, 2019 #5 This is only the 9th cycle on this dose, SLGS suggests 14 cycles. However, I agree with the rest that he needs an increase.
This is only the 9th cycle on this dose, SLGS suggests 14 cycles. However, I agree with the rest that he needs an increase.