4/28 Lucian AMPS 294,+4/245,+6/221,PMPS 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Starting in the sunshine, that's good.

He's now been 5 days/10 cycles without a black block, which deserves a party in itself. party_cat
 
Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294

nckitties3 said:
Starting in the sunshine, that's good.

He's now been 5 days/10 cycles without a black block, which deserves a party in itself. party_cat

Very good news indeed.

I thought of Lucian when I came across this one

do-not-want1-ow1-grass-1-cat-0-1.jpg
 
Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294

:lol: Maybe Lucian's allergic to grass? :lol: He certainly seems to avoid it.
 
Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294,+4/245

Lookin' flat and yellow.

He's gonna have to go play in the grass in the next day or 2 or he's gonna get a .25 increase. I told him, we'll see if he was paying attention. @-)
 
Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294,+4/245

nckitties3 said:
Lookin' flat and yellow.

He's gonna have to go play in the grass in the next day or 2 or he's gonna get a .25 increase. I told him, we'll see if he was paying attention. @-)


Unfortunately I think you're right about having to take him up......but I don't know what to tell you about why - it seems like no matter the dose he bounces when he gets to blue.....
 
Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294,+4/245,+6/221

Yeah, he's my bouncy boy. :sad:

The reason I am holding off another little while, is because he hasn't bounced as high lately and I don't want to be changing his dose too quickly. So I'm gonna give him another day or so unless he bounces back into the blacks, then I'll go ahead and increase it. Also, another cycle will be 5 full days/10 cycles. I'd hold the dose longer if he didn't bounce and stayed below renal threshold. @-)

I also have 2 medical appts Tuesday, so that will effect my decision on the timing. Just have to wait and see. So many things to have to take into consideration. :YMSIGH:
 
As much as he bounces around, if he's gonna, he's gonna and nothing I say will change it. :lol: Predictably unpredictable, that's my boy! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top