Re: 4/28 Lucian AMPS 294,+4/245,+6/221
Yeah, he's my bouncy boy. :sad:
The reason I am holding off another little while, is because he hasn't bounced as high lately and I don't want to be changing his dose too quickly. So I'm gonna give him another day or so unless he bounces back into the blacks, then I'll go ahead and increase it. Also, another cycle will be 5 full days/10 cycles. I'd hold the dose longer if he didn't bounce and stayed below renal threshold. @-)
I also have 2 medical appts Tuesday, so that will effect my decision on the timing. Just have to wait and see. So many things to have to take into consideration. :YMSIGH: