4/28 Gracie PMPS 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+2: 225
+5: 185
+9: 144
PMPS: 79
+1: 96
+3: 94
+5: 153
+9.5: 296 :shock: .1uR


Good morning Lantus Land. This WCR is brought to you from poolside with a big cup of amazing Seattle artisan ~O) ~O) Spring mornings are my favorite and I start them all by the pool on a chaise lounge with coffee and... :oops: :oops: my sherpa :lol: yes it's probably 65 or 70 degrees but in the shade, it's probably 65 or 70 degrees :lol: :lol: chilly for an AZ girl. ;-)

Our darling little Principessa was my little snuggle bunny last night. And of course, I had her sidekick Tobey, aka Inspector Pinkerton and king of all things cimmamum, on the other side. And a 4:15 wake up from Gus! Life is good :-D just missing my beloved. Missy G loves to play what we call "silly buggers". That's when you want to pick her up but she gets a devilish look on that sweet face and tail up in the air...off she goes as fast as those adorable little brown legs will take her...which is fast. But if it is testing time, all we have to do is say "stop" and she assumes the testing position right where she is :lol: :lol: :lol: such a good baby girl!

I think NDW kicked in on her last night...I raised the dose yesterday morning and all was going great...nice slide to green :mrgreen: and then....not so much. I gave her just a wee bit of R at 4:30 a.m. and she's coming down nicely now so I hope the lev will kick in and she will continue her nice slide and get back to her lovely cycles.

Have a lovely day!
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176

Hi Marje ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice cycle last night - lots of greens. Probably on the NDW, but I expect she'll head back to the lagoon soon.


COOL!:
This WCR is brought to you from poolside with a big cup of amazing Seattle artisan ~O) ~O)
It is good stuff!

Enjoy your day today. it sounds like it is off to a good start.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176

Hi Marje! Nothing to be embarrassed about! When it hits 70 in Miami, people pull out their scarves and ugg boots :shock: :lol: If it gets below 70, I need a sweater. I don't go all out with scarves, but yeah, at 70 I get goosebumps :oops: But it's just what you're used to! We're usually in the 80s-90s year round, so yeah. 50 is "freezing" by South Florida standards.

Nice slide for Miss Gracie! I hope she clears NDW and gets back to the lagoon soon.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176

Nicely done Missy Grace! Heading back for the Lagoon already! Nice sunny morning here too, no pool though! :cry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I know on the Uggs! I never figured out why people in CA need to wear them all year round. Me, I'm in flipflops nearly all year!
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112

yes...a nice descent here!!!

I'm so with you, Ann, on the flip flops. I don't care if my feet freeze :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112

It looks like Gracie is getting back on track. I hope she keeps sliding to the lagoon.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112

Nice sliding there Gracie. Lagoon soon?

Sounds like a wonderful relaxing Sunday in Tuscon today. :cool: If not flip flops, at least sandals to show off the painted toes. :lol: I wear sandals as soon as I can. In Vancouver, unless it's snowing, and even sometimes then, a lot of guys continue to wear shorts, especially the posties.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112

This WCR is brought to you from poolside with a big cup of amazing Seattle artisan Spring mornings are my favorite and I start them all by the pool on a chaise lounge with coffee
Oh how nice. We have similar weather here but no pool either. Nice slide for Gracie and hope she does well on this dose. Have a great afternoon.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112 +6 93

Hi Marje. Nice to see that Gracie is headed back to the Lagoon. I hope this means the end of the NDW.

Have a great evening Marje.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 259 +1.5 176 +3 124 +4 112 +6 93 +10.5

Thank you all for visiting. Gracie has had a splendid day allowing me to finish cleaning the garage and my backyard work. YAY for both but mostly yay for her great cycle. :mrgreen:

Mike will be home later tonight...we are all very :-D :-D :-D

And I will be back to visit more condos after shower and dinner.
 
Nice on breaking that bounce, Gracie! Are you showing off for your Daddybean? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Uh, I think 70 is cold. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Glad to hear Mike is going to be home tonight.

Gracie cant decide if she wants 1u or 1.1u????? have you tried a 1.05u yet? ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top