Gracie's Yesterday
4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+2: 225
+5: 185
+9: 144
PMPS: 79
+1: 96
+3: 94
+5: 153
+9.5: 296 :shock: .1uR
Good morning Lantus Land. This WCR is brought to you from poolside with a big cup of amazing Seattle artisan
Spring mornings are my favorite and I start them all by the pool on a chaise lounge with coffee and...
my sherpa :lol: yes it's probably 65 or 70 degrees but in the shade, it's probably 65 or 70 degrees :lol: :lol: chilly for an AZ girl. ;-)
Our darling little Principessa was my little snuggle bunny last night. And of course, I had her sidekick Tobey, aka Inspector Pinkerton and king of all things cimmamum, on the other side. And a 4:15 wake up from Gus! Life is good
just missing my beloved. Missy G loves to play what we call "silly buggers". That's when you want to pick her up but she gets a devilish look on that sweet face and tail up in the air...off she goes as fast as those adorable little brown legs will take her...which is fast. But if it is testing time, all we have to do is say "stop" and she assumes the testing position right where she is :lol: :lol: :lol: such a good baby girl!
I think NDW kicked in on her last night...I raised the dose yesterday morning and all was going great...nice slide to green :mrgreen: and then....not so much. I gave her just a wee bit of R at 4:30 a.m. and she's coming down nicely now so I hope the lev will kick in and she will continue her nice slide and get back to her lovely cycles.
Have a lovely day!
4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 235
+2: 225
+5: 185
+9: 144
PMPS: 79
+1: 96
+3: 94
+5: 153
+9.5: 296 :shock: .1uR
Good morning Lantus Land. This WCR is brought to you from poolside with a big cup of amazing Seattle artisan
Spring mornings are my favorite and I start them all by the pool on a chaise lounge with coffee and... Our darling little Principessa was my little snuggle bunny last night. And of course, I had her sidekick Tobey, aka Inspector Pinkerton and king of all things cimmamum, on the other side. And a 4:15 wake up from Gus! Life is good
I think NDW kicked in on her last night...I raised the dose yesterday morning and all was going great...nice slide to green :mrgreen: and then....not so much. I gave her just a wee bit of R at 4:30 a.m. and she's coming down nicely now so I hope the lev will kick in and she will continue her nice slide and get back to her lovely cycles.
Have a lovely day!