thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous condo: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-5-161-pmps-174-2-184-4-153-increase.289340/
AMPS went okay, but PMPS was a disaster. Cat sitter tried 3x to get blood for the BG test and was unsuccessful. I told her to skip the shot and had my brother leave out HC wet for Falafel bc I was scared she went hypo while I was out.
I will see what to do when I get home and whether I’m able to test her. I think I might have to skip the Cerenia/Zeniquin routine bc pilling her is stressful and she’s been through a lot today with the cat sitter
AMPS went okay, but PMPS was a disaster. Cat sitter tried 3x to get blood for the BG test and was unsuccessful. I told her to skip the shot and had my brother leave out HC wet for Falafel bc I was scared she went hypo while I was out.
I will see what to do when I get home and whether I’m able to test her. I think I might have to skip the Cerenia/Zeniquin routine bc pilling her is stressful and she’s been through a lot today with the cat sitter
I think I will not go out with friends for a while after this.