Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Good Morning, I need some quick help with dosing this am. We're on day 6 of TR. Dimi had a day of blues on 4/25 and then bounced. He cleared his bounce overnight, but is at AMPS 76. His Libre graph also shows a brief drop under 50 about an hour ago. I was supposed to increase by .25 today, but not sure what to do now. He's due for his shot within the next 1/2 hour. I'm assuming I don't want to increase, but not sure if I should even give him a shot. Need advice soon please. Thanks.
@Wendy&Neko @FrostD @tiffmaxee @Chris & China (GA)
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-303-9-330-tr-next-step.262564/#post-2943050
@Wendy&Neko @FrostD @tiffmaxee @Chris & China (GA)
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-303-9-330-tr-next-step.262564/#post-2943050