4/28 China AMPS 150,+3 100,+5 64,+8 89,PMPS 90,+2 122,+3 84,+5 99,+6 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

4/27 AMPS 162,+3 157,+6.5 133, PMPS 104,+2.5 65,+3.5 59,+4.5 88,+6 113,+8 105

It's been another nice day for China!! Would love for the Pre-shot to come down more, but I can live with it!

Hoping she has a good night tonight and doesn't keep me up too long. Still trying to figure out what to do tomorrow since DM has her cardiac cath in the morning.

I will be shooting China at 6am...have to pick DM up by 6:30 to get her to the hospital by 7:30 and the cath is scheduled for 9:30 so there won't be any testing in the morning at least.

If she's low in the morning, I'll probably give her a reduced dose so I don't have to worry about her, but we'll have to see where she's at then

IF mom is doing OK and stable, I'm thinking I may run home about noon and check on China, then head back...still trying to figure out what's best....that's a lot of driving since it's about 50 miles each way

Have to take her left hearing aid over to the clinic too since it's not working for some reason. Might as well do that while I'm in town instead of making another trip out of it.

Going to be a long day no matter what, so hoping China is a good girl while I'm gone!!
 
China, tomorrow would a really good day to stay on the edges of the Lagoon. Toe dipping approved.

Hope all goes well Chris.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Wishing your mom the best tomorrow and anti-stress vines for you. After the day I had, I vote for the reduced dose tomorrow morning. Stay safe China.
 
OK now China....mama really should try to get some sleep since she has to be on the road right after AMPS in the morning, so you be a good kitty and surf the rest of the night!!

You know where I am if you decide to go low again....just come wake me up your usual way....a nip on the nose or pawing at my eyelashes......LOL
 
China, nice job tonight - lagoon visit, but safely in the shallows so Mama can go to bed. Now you need to be a good girl tomorrow so she can take your Grandmabean to the doctor. We'll be watching over you!

Sending lots of good vines for your DM, Chris. Cinco will make sure China behaves... I hope....;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top