Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
4/27 AMPS 162,+3 157,+6.5 133, PMPS 104,+2.5 65,+3.5 59,+4.5 88,+6 113,+8 105
It's been another nice day for China!! Would love for the Pre-shot to come down more, but I can live with it!
Hoping she has a good night tonight and doesn't keep me up too long. Still trying to figure out what to do tomorrow since DM has her cardiac cath in the morning.
I will be shooting China at 6am...have to pick DM up by 6:30 to get her to the hospital by 7:30 and the cath is scheduled for 9:30 so there won't be any testing in the morning at least.
If she's low in the morning, I'll probably give her a reduced dose so I don't have to worry about her, but we'll have to see where she's at then
IF mom is doing OK and stable, I'm thinking I may run home about noon and check on China, then head back...still trying to figure out what's best....that's a lot of driving since it's about 50 miles each way
Have to take her left hearing aid over to the clinic too since it's not working for some reason. Might as well do that while I'm in town instead of making another trip out of it.
Going to be a long day no matter what, so hoping China is a good girl while I'm gone!!
4/27 AMPS 162,+3 157,+6.5 133, PMPS 104,+2.5 65,+3.5 59,+4.5 88,+6 113,+8 105
It's been another nice day for China!! Would love for the Pre-shot to come down more, but I can live with it!
Hoping she has a good night tonight and doesn't keep me up too long. Still trying to figure out what to do tomorrow since DM has her cardiac cath in the morning.
I will be shooting China at 6am...have to pick DM up by 6:30 to get her to the hospital by 7:30 and the cath is scheduled for 9:30 so there won't be any testing in the morning at least.
If she's low in the morning, I'll probably give her a reduced dose so I don't have to worry about her, but we'll have to see where she's at then
IF mom is doing OK and stable, I'm thinking I may run home about noon and check on China, then head back...still trying to figure out what's best....that's a lot of driving since it's about 50 miles each way
Have to take her left hearing aid over to the clinic too since it's not working for some reason. Might as well do that while I'm in town instead of making another trip out of it.
Going to be a long day no matter what, so hoping China is a good girl while I'm gone!!
