Barb & Checkers (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42128
amps 209......gave token dose, for safety. I won't be here.
Good Morning LL
Checkers is back to his annoying self. Ate, drank at sink. Ate more, when Clancy looked at his leftovers :lol:
I shot 20 minutes early today, since he had no shot last night, I didn't think there would be any harm I have a bit longer to monitor, before I leave, at his +3.5.
I'll fix my SS later. I somehow screwed up the link yesterday.
amps 209......gave token dose, for safety. I won't be here.
Good Morning LL
Checkers is back to his annoying self. Ate, drank at sink. Ate more, when Clancy looked at his leftovers :lol:
I shot 20 minutes early today, since he had no shot last night, I didn't think there would be any harm I have a bit longer to monitor, before I leave, at his +3.5.
I'll fix my SS later. I somehow screwed up the link yesterday.