4/28 Checkbook pmps 161 +2/88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42128

amps 209......gave token dose, for safety. I won't be here.

Good Morning LL
Checkers is back to his annoying self. Ate, drank at sink. Ate more, when Clancy looked at his leftovers :lol:
I shot 20 minutes early today, since he had no shot last night, I didn't think there would be any harm I have a bit longer to monitor, before I leave, at his +3.5.

I'll fix my SS later. I somehow screwed up the link yesterday.
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77

Gave gravy at +2. I know that will bulp him up, before I leave, but have to pray he doesn't drop again
I shot as little as I possibly could, and still see a bit of light in the syringe.
Back at +3.
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111

Hi guys .. I hope that checkers surfs in this range while you are gone .. I have to say I'm pretty impressed with checkers numbers today considering he didn't get a shot last night and has already seen green today ... stay safe in all your wind ...
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111

I agree, numbers are looking quite good even with yesterday's missed shot. Go Checkerboy!
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111

Great job Barb. Wow...even missing a shot last night and look at him go! (Unless you shot late...I didn't get back to your condo after you were saying you wish you had shot). I hope all is well with you and threats of storms are over. Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111

Whew, just 131 at +7.5. Gonna practice playing with doses, and see just how little I can give, and still give something.
I could barely see it in the syringe this morning.
He ate nothing while I was gone 4 hours. I'm glad I shot. I thought I'd be longer.
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111 +7.5/131

wowza!!! look at what I missed with you and the handsome gray devil!!!

hope your weather is easing up, Barb...and that your appointment went well today.

your SS link worked fine for me :-D

glad to be back, and THRILLED to see Checks' progress!!
 
Re: 4/28 Checkbook amps 209 +1/137 +2/77 +3/111 +7.5/131

I thought I was halfway intelligent, until I tried to make my siggy say just "Checker's SS".. :o
For a minute I thought i had it, until I saw that I had lnked to Kushi's SS :lol:
I think an hour and a half is all the time it's getting.....it's done now.!

Im thrilled to see you back, Celi.
Appt went well. Thank you :-D
 
Hi Barb - sorry I missed all the happenings in check's world today. nice job with the dosing! Amazing stuff when one thinks he didn't get a shot last night, GO CHECKS!

Hope all is well there, weather wise, and you wise!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top