steve and brutus Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2010 #1 We like this number -the dose decrease must have been ok-we'll see how he starts to rise next two hours.
We like this number -the dose decrease must have been ok-we'll see how he starts to rise next two hours.
Ann & Tess GA Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2010 #2 Re: 4/28 Brutus +10 ~ 75 cool! Cool indeed for a +10. Paws crossed!
Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2010 #3 Re: 4/28 Brutus +10 ~ 75 cool! Yay just wanted to say hi and way to go!!!!
steve and brutus Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2010 #4 Re: 4/28 Brutus +10 ~ 75 cool! double cool +12 75! What could this mean?
steve and brutus Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2010 #5 Re: 4/28 Brutus +12 ~ 75 +15.5 140 +16 133 +14 77 no shots still +15.5 140 +16 133 still no shots since he is dropping
Re: 4/28 Brutus +12 ~ 75 +15.5 140 +16 133 +14 77 no shots still +15.5 140 +16 133 still no shots since he is dropping