kse
Member Since 2011
You can start your schedule tonight and shoot at +9.15--which would be at 12:15 am or start tomorrow at +13:15 which would be 4:15 pm. Even though it would be good to start with a lower preshot...by shooting at +9:15 tonight-- I think I would rather start it when there are people awake, online and a cycle that you can test throughout. If you decide to start at 4:15 tomorrow, I would probably split the difference in the two cycles and shoot tonight 40 mins late..at 3:40 am and tomorrow
35 mins late at 4:15-- that would reduce the long cycle tomorrow a little.
Another option would be to shoot on 10 hour cycles for a few days and back your way into the 8:15 shot time--but, it will be more complex and take longer to start. But, it is an option. It would look like--- 3 am Tues am, 1 pm Tues pm, 11 pm Tues Pm, 9am Wed am-- --(8:30ish we can make this work).... on Wednesday morning start the 8 hour cycles and go from there,
What do you think?
35 mins late at 4:15-- that would reduce the long cycle tomorrow a little.
Another option would be to shoot on 10 hour cycles for a few days and back your way into the 8:15 shot time--but, it will be more complex and take longer to start. But, it is an option. It would look like--- 3 am Tues am, 1 pm Tues pm, 11 pm Tues Pm, 9am Wed am-- --(8:30ish we can make this work).... on Wednesday morning start the 8 hour cycles and go from there,
What do you think?