4/27 Shooter AMPS 318, +12 46, stall, +13 88

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
OK I need some help… I am stalling the shot because when I just got home from the airport shooter is at 47. I am going to check him again in a little bit. Should I decrease his dose again? Should I skip it? I don’t know what to do with this boy…
@Wendy&Neko
 
Depending on his next test result, skip is definitely an option. You must be tired after the trip too.

Note, sometimes the acro tumour can wax and wane, though not usually quite so dramatically. I'd reduce again, just in case and for safety's sake.

Note to any lurkers - Heather and Shooter are in a unique to them situation. Any suggestions are just for them.
 
Ok so he was 88 @ 7:44 (his am shot was given at 6:44) so I gave him 3u. I’m not sure how to write this is the SS. I’m afraid he is going to bounce so I didn’t want to skip the shot completely. I am very tired lol but I will be fine checking him throughout the night. Thankfully tomorrow is only Sunday.
 
Could you change your subject line to read 88 instead of PMPS 46. :eek: Cause 88 is what you shot You can put +12 46 stall +13 88 to reflect what you did.

For the spreadsheet, put 88@+13 in the PMPS cell. In the +11 cell, you can put 47@+12.

Paws crossed for a safe cycle.
 
Back
Top