julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42042
+12 105
+12.5 121
+13 amps 131 7.5u
+2 131
+3 125
+5 81
+6 65
+7 64
+10 80
+12 80
+12.5 amps 105 7.5u
+3 54
+3.5 62
+4.5 60
+5 58
+7 56
+8 58
+11.5 67
I know i need to stall to shoot him. I'll retest in 30, which is 12 hrs from last shot - but we're at shoot time 8:30am already, 90 minutes past the normal shot time, and i was up til 4am this morning - i can't keep moving the shot time later and later.
i also don't feel comfortable shooting 7.5 u in him at this number.
thoughts?
ETA: i should've added - i need to give him his meds and i'm doctoring them with food to try to get them down.
+12 105
+12.5 121
+13 amps 131 7.5u
+2 131
+3 125
+5 81
+6 65
+7 64
+10 80
+12 80
+12.5 amps 105 7.5u
+3 54
+3.5 62
+4.5 60
+5 58
+7 56
+8 58
+11.5 67
I know i need to stall to shoot him. I'll retest in 30, which is 12 hrs from last shot - but we're at shoot time 8:30am already, 90 minutes past the normal shot time, and i was up til 4am this morning - i can't keep moving the shot time later and later.
i also don't feel comfortable shooting 7.5 u in him at this number.
thoughts?
ETA: i should've added - i need to give him his meds and i'm doctoring them with food to try to get them down.