4/27 Cosmo AMPS 283, +2 153, +4 85, +5 83, +6 96, +8 148, PMPS 225

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Last post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-50-4-5-58-5-81-6-108-9-230-pmps-337.246599/

Cosmo had a bounce day yesterday and is back to the safe lagoon today :D I don’t get to use that emoticon very often, so here it is again :D

Quite the surf! Yay! Food change is going well! still a little kibble on large drops so sticking with SLGS for a while longer. No megacolon issues either :) We are working on a HC replacement.
 
Cool surfing there, Cos! :D If you’re a fan of Wellness, Tanya, I gave Wellness Signature Selects to Ruby for HC. They are on Dr Pierson’s lists and they are pretty high carb. Ruby adores them and they look like real food to me. o_O;)
 
Thanks for the suggestion! I’ll check it out! Our current HC (royal Canin gastrointestinal) makes him a bit itchy, so we try to stay clear of it unless we have to.
I would give Ruby spoons of the gravy from the can and reserve the meaty bits for my civvie who would happily eat them later. They sell them in the 3 oz cans so not much is wasted if Cosmo has a reaction.
 
Back
Top