thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Last post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-50-4-5-58-5-81-6-108-9-230-pmps-337.246599/
Cosmo had a bounce day yesterday and is back to the safe lagoon today
I don’t get to use that emoticon very often, so here it is again 
Quite the surf! Yay! Food change is going well! still a little kibble on large drops so sticking with SLGS for a while longer. No megacolon issues either
We are working on a HC replacement.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-50-4-5-58-5-81-6-108-9-230-pmps-337.246599/
Cosmo had a bounce day yesterday and is back to the safe lagoon today
Quite the surf! Yay! Food change is going well! still a little kibble on large drops so sticking with SLGS for a while longer. No megacolon issues either
.