Re: 4/26 Dimitri AMPS 102 +2 50 +2.5 42
He may be "odd," but he's definitely not alone! :lol: We tried to gradually work our way OTJ like Shawna and Davidson were doing, but we couldn't hold the doses long enough. We just kept dropping the dose and dropping the dose and dropping the dose......Those were some stressful days. I only left the house long enough to go to work (and then would sneak home as often as I could to get those in-between tests).
What makes it difficult, too, is remembering that it takes a while for the shed to drain. So...we would see Jersey go low and wonder if it was because the current dose (e.g., .75) was taking her too low or if it was because the old dose (e.g., the 1.0) was still in play. Thank goodness for the dose advisors because it was too much to wrap my little brain around! :lol: