4/26 - Alphyne AMPS @ 339 - dose increase

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

Well, here we go again with another dose increase. It's still odd to me that I do increases, she crashes 2 or 3 times in a row resulting in reductions, and then we end up increasing to a dose that's even higher than where she originally crashed.

o_O

But, it is what it is, so here we go again.
 
Back
Top