4/25 Putty AMPS 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12827

Good morning. I am happy to see this number after Putty's 30's and 40's last night so I was able to shoot his new reduced dose of 1.75.
I had to wake him up this morning for breakfast which was nice for a change. Going btb for a little while. I-)
 
Oh I'm so happy for you & for the dose crease!!! Putty is BACK!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
Have a great day you two!!
 
Nice to catch you on a dosecrease.
Keep up the good work Putty (and mom of course :mrgreen: )

I like the Putty stories of knocking things off the bedstand.lol
 
Hey Putty! Good job, man, to get a nice dosecrease! We're at the same dose! Dose-brothers! See you at the Full Moon party on Wednesday. We'll compare notes!

Stu
 

Attachments

  • Mine.jpg
    Mine.jpg
    33.6 KB · Views: 88
  • Bob in a Pi.jpg
    Bob in a Pi.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 91
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top