MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 123
+2 91
+4 109 Pretty good so far this morning.
We didn't start a condo yesterday, but it was a pretty decent day:
AMPS 158
+2 144
+4 125
PMPS 114
+2 85
+3 72
+5 91
Now for the question, just to make sure I have it right: It's my roommate's birthday, so a few of us are going out for dinner, which means I won't be home at shot time. I've shot an hour late, and don't expect to be later than that..BUT...how late is too late in terms of skipping the shot? And if I shoot, say 2 hours late, I can back up by 30 minutes every morning for four days, correct? Just want to make sure I have that.
And the OT request: First, as many of you know, I'm unemployed right now and looking for a job. I'm in the application process for what is basically my dream job, and I know the power of the collective good thoughts from this boars, so if anyone could spare a few for me and this job, I would appreciate it very much!
Also, if anyone has a spare vine or two for my horse, Henry, I'm sure he would happily take them. Another horse on the farm went after him and landed one solid kick on his flank and also aimed a kick, missed and landed square on top of my (smaller) boy. He'll be fine but I'm sure he'll be sore for a few days. Hopefully he'll feel better in time for a show next weekend. He loves attention, so he will eat up your vines and good thoughts!
+2 91
+4 109 Pretty good so far this morning.
We didn't start a condo yesterday, but it was a pretty decent day:
AMPS 158
+2 144
+4 125
PMPS 114
+2 85
+3 72
+5 91
Now for the question, just to make sure I have it right: It's my roommate's birthday, so a few of us are going out for dinner, which means I won't be home at shot time. I've shot an hour late, and don't expect to be later than that..BUT...how late is too late in terms of skipping the shot? And if I shoot, say 2 hours late, I can back up by 30 minutes every morning for four days, correct? Just want to make sure I have that.
And the OT request: First, as many of you know, I'm unemployed right now and looking for a job. I'm in the application process for what is basically my dream job, and I know the power of the collective good thoughts from this boars, so if anyone could spare a few for me and this job, I would appreciate it very much!
Also, if anyone has a spare vine or two for my horse, Henry, I'm sure he would happily take them. Another horse on the farm went after him and landed one solid kick on his flank and also aimed a kick, missed and landed square on top of my (smaller) boy. He'll be fine but I'm sure he'll be sore for a few days. Hopefully he'll feel better in time for a show next weekend. He loves attention, so he will eat up your vines and good thoughts!