Gracie's 4/23
4/24 Recap:
AMPS: 206
+2:228
+5: 170
+8: 99
+8.5: 108
+10: 118
PMPS:97
+2: 66
+2.5: 52
+3.5: 80
+5: 55
+6: 61
+8: 85
+10: 90
Happy Lupita Friday!!! Sending many healing vines to Max, Trixie, and Lucy and any others who need them.
Harumph!!! Gracie was WAY too busy watching the landscapers today to bother with Lupita. She barely even gave her a glance! The landscapers were changing out the irrigation boxes in the front courtyard right under the window and around from the catio and Gracie and Tobey were glued to the windows and catio screen as if the latest winner of the Oscar for "Best Picture" was playing :lol: :lol: :lol: After they finished, she decided that our PJ Party last night required her to nap. I hear you baby girl!
We increased her dose yesterday and had some nice green last night and a bounce today. Hopefully she will get back to work in blues and greens soon.
Big exciting news that we are ecstatic about!!! Rich from Rich/Rex ("the R team") has so graciously and wonderfully volunteered to petsit Tobey and Gracie while we go just an hour south to a golf resort for two days for our 30th anniversary!! What a saint!!!! We are so excited at the prospect of time alone together after 3.5 years. Rich is going to come over this weekend and get Gracie's stamp of approval for testing and shooting ;-) ;-) ;-) She knows him and let him pet her last time and he has such a wonderfully gentle nature.
I have been busy working today and I desperately need a nap after last night's party. I'll be back later after dinner. Glad the board is back up!!
4/24 Recap:
AMPS: 206
+2:228
+5: 170
+8: 99
+8.5: 108
+10: 118
PMPS:97
+2: 66
+2.5: 52
+3.5: 80
+5: 55
+6: 61
+8: 85
+10: 90
Happy Lupita Friday!!! Sending many healing vines to Max, Trixie, and Lucy and any others who need them.
Harumph!!! Gracie was WAY too busy watching the landscapers today to bother with Lupita. She barely even gave her a glance! The landscapers were changing out the irrigation boxes in the front courtyard right under the window and around from the catio and Gracie and Tobey were glued to the windows and catio screen as if the latest winner of the Oscar for "Best Picture" was playing :lol: :lol: :lol: After they finished, she decided that our PJ Party last night required her to nap. I hear you baby girl!
We increased her dose yesterday and had some nice green last night and a bounce today. Hopefully she will get back to work in blues and greens soon.
Big exciting news that we are ecstatic about!!! Rich from Rich/Rex ("the R team") has so graciously and wonderfully volunteered to petsit Tobey and Gracie while we go just an hour south to a golf resort for two days for our 30th anniversary!! What a saint!!!! We are so excited at the prospect of time alone together after 3.5 years. Rich is going to come over this weekend and get Gracie's stamp of approval for testing and shooting ;-) ;-) ;-) She knows him and let him pet her last time and he has such a wonderfully gentle nature.
I have been busy working today and I desperately need a nap after last night's party. I'll be back later after dinner. Glad the board is back up!!