Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
I got Ember's Libre installed yesterday! Yay! Much thanks to Staci and Briana for all their helpful advice.
It was very stressful but I'm sure it will get easier. I'm not using the Libre numbers in my spreadsheet yet since they're about 100 points higher than my Relion tests today. Last night when her BG was lower it was about a 20-point difference. I know it takes about 24 hours before it's accurate, so I'm not too worried yet. 

Is there an official way to designate Libre vs handheld numbers on the spreadsheet? I was thinking of putting an "L" after the libre values, but if there's an official protocol, I want to follow that so I don't confuse everyone. Thanks!
Safe surfing all!
4/23 Ember AMPS 313, +3 294, +6 155
Safe surfing all!
4/23 Ember AMPS 313, +3 294, +6 155