Elf
Member Since 2022
Checked BG before feeding, BG was 100. Waited an hour as his numbers have been trending low, was 57 with no insulin +1 after PM feeding. I have gotten comfortable with shooting low, but never saw a drop of 40 after eating before with no shot. Thoughts? I have about a 30 min window till I will be forced to wait till am. Dont want to ruin this good flow we have going.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1M49sw7y0zpHE8DiRt-uNrYjZN-K6oeQpr9L6GNiQNkg/edit?usp=sharing
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1M49sw7y0zpHE8DiRt-uNrYjZN-K6oeQpr9L6GNiQNkg/edit?usp=sharing