Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest
AMPS=434. Shot 2. Experiment is over. :sad:
PMPS=402. Shot 2.
*****************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12744
Morning, LL.
The high numbers are not lowering, so I took him back to 2 units this morning. I just don't know what else to do. His lows are too low to really increase the dose, but the highs remain. The gentle Lantus curve is nowhere to be found - it's more like a big V.
I am completely open to ideas, thoughts, help...I know this is a patience game, but he's been a long time on 2, and I'm not seeing the changes. And again, I'm really hesitant to increase his dose. It's almost like his metabolism is very fast...but I'm not sure about that either.
Just dunno what else to try...
Best-
Michele
AMPS=434. Shot 2. Experiment is over. :sad:
PMPS=402. Shot 2.
*****************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12744
Morning, LL.
The high numbers are not lowering, so I took him back to 2 units this morning. I just don't know what else to do. His lows are too low to really increase the dose, but the highs remain. The gentle Lantus curve is nowhere to be found - it's more like a big V.
I am completely open to ideas, thoughts, help...I know this is a patience game, but he's been a long time on 2, and I'm not seeing the changes. And again, I'm really hesitant to increase his dose. It's almost like his metabolism is very fast...but I'm not sure about that either.
Just dunno what else to try...
Best-
Michele