Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=342 ~2.0u Lev
+2=342
+5=171
+8=124
PMBG=93 ~0.0 no shot
+15=177
+19=349
AMPS=467 ~2.0u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! Shadow ate this morning! Yay! I went back twice with more Freeze Dried Chicken and he continued to munch...thank you Mr. Pure Bites! :lol:
He asked if he could have some more chicken soup and if his friends will be coming over again today....oh...and also if he could have some of that clear stuff I syringed onto his gums yesterday....the stuff that begins with a B (Bupe) :lol:
I have another dose pf Bupe for each of them for today. I hope that they will continue to eat this well for the rest of the day...wow...it sure was great to see! I gave him the same dose as yesterday morning just to be on the safe side.
He has not vomited since Wednesday! Did not meet me in the bathroom this morning though, and hasn't jumped up on the testing towel~both habits of his previously. He hasn't done either since the dental and I realize how I miss his cute little habits like that. But the eating habit seems to be back and THAT is wonderful....brings much happiness to the old Mama!
Hope you all have a great Saturday! :YMHUG:
+2=342
+5=171
+8=124
PMBG=93 ~0.0 no shot
+15=177
+19=349
AMPS=467 ~2.0u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! Shadow ate this morning! Yay! I went back twice with more Freeze Dried Chicken and he continued to munch...thank you Mr. Pure Bites! :lol:
He asked if he could have some more chicken soup and if his friends will be coming over again today....oh...and also if he could have some of that clear stuff I syringed onto his gums yesterday....the stuff that begins with a B (Bupe) :lol:
I have another dose pf Bupe for each of them for today. I hope that they will continue to eat this well for the rest of the day...wow...it sure was great to see! I gave him the same dose as yesterday morning just to be on the safe side.
He has not vomited since Wednesday! Did not meet me in the bathroom this morning though, and hasn't jumped up on the testing towel~both habits of his previously. He hasn't done either since the dental and I realize how I miss his cute little habits like that. But the eating habit seems to be back and THAT is wonderful....brings much happiness to the old Mama!
Hope you all have a great Saturday! :YMHUG: