4/23 mocha pmps 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Very Active Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12649

WCR: did not want to get up this morning. Stayed on her stand even after the door to our bedroom was opened. She is now eating breakfast. Cried during test time. Put neo on her ears last night after her last spot check and also this morning. I hope there is no such thing as to much neo? Also, we did not hit green like I thought. Just blue, and just for a few hours. Then back up to pink this morning.
 
Re: 4/23 mocha amps 301

301 is barely pink....but still.... ohmygod_smile Oh Mocha...bring yourself down to pretty blues again, puleeeeeese?
 
Re: 4/23 mocha amps 301

Good morning, Devon & Mocha too!! O geez.. why O why pretty girl? We need to get that Liver Trained to not do this.. it cannot feel good & we know momma does not like it. I hope you come on down soon.. atleast you can save her ears today, Devon!! I would definitely use times like this to test less. Wishing Mocha, Twix, you & Peter a fabulous Friday!! ;-)
 
Re: 4/23 mocha amps 301 +6 294

well this +6 pretty much tells me no more testing for the rest of the day. Mocha likes to throw out the blues just enough that we don't raise her dose around the time it needs to be raised. Then we have to wait even longer to take it back up. She is one sly cat.
 
Re: 4/23 mocha amps 301 +6 294

HI guys! Well at least you can save the ears for the rest of the day. If using too much neosporin is bad, I am the queen, lol! I use it a lot! Scrabble's ears are light colored so you can always see when they get red! Hopefully Mocha will break out of these stinky pinky numbers! Don't lose faith, some kitties need extra training!!!! Hugs! Hoping for a happy Fursday for you!!!
 
Re: 4/23 mocha amps 301 +6 294

Hey Mocha hope the neo helps the ears I use a lot of it for Do Lous feet so hope you can not use too much. come on down to blue Mocha :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top