Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest
AMPS=461. Shot 1.5 units.
+5=167
+7=171
***********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12645
Morning, all!
Eeyore is high this morning, which is not terribly unusual for him. OTOH, it also may be because of the lowered dose experiment. Or that I gave them food last night which I wasn't sure of the carb content (Esse's a bit high this morning, too...). So...not sure.
Will be able to watch today for a while...which is good. He's feeling just fine, ate well, used the potty, is currently grooming, so all is well with him.
Hope everyone has a great Friday!
best-
Michele
AMPS=461. Shot 1.5 units.
+5=167
+7=171
***********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12645
Morning, all!
Eeyore is high this morning, which is not terribly unusual for him. OTOH, it also may be because of the lowered dose experiment. Or that I gave them food last night which I wasn't sure of the carb content (Esse's a bit high this morning, too...). So...not sure.
Will be able to watch today for a while...which is good. He's feeling just fine, ate well, used the potty, is currently grooming, so all is well with him.
Hope everyone has a great Friday!
best-
Michele