4/23 Eeyore AMPS=461 +5=167 +7=171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Very Active Member
Daily Digest
AMPS=461. Shot 1.5 units.
+5=167
+7=171
***********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12645

Morning, all!

Eeyore is high this morning, which is not terribly unusual for him. OTOH, it also may be because of the lowered dose experiment. Or that I gave them food last night which I wasn't sure of the carb content (Esse's a bit high this morning, too...). So...not sure.

Will be able to watch today for a while...which is good. He's feeling just fine, ate well, used the potty, is currently grooming, so all is well with him.

Hope everyone has a great Friday!

best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/23 Eeyore AMPS=461

He's bringing it down...167 at +5. But the trick is not letting him go back up. Somehow. That's the hard part, you know?

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top