4/23 Billo PMPS 148, +2 128, +4 117, +7 133

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
previous post

Billo has been bouncing a little the last couple of cycles, except for last night where she had a nadir at 65 - and because of this nadir I decided to hold off on increasing her dose. She has been doing really well otherwise, nothing different about her sleep or eating habits.

My apologies for being a little absent over the last few days, was really busy with some things.

Have a good evening everyone :)
 
There is no requirement to post every day, so no apologies needed :-)

Looks like Billo is missing Auntie Bhooma and needs a little talking to from her! Is that it, Ms. Billo? :mad:
 
There is no requirement to post every day, so no apologies needed :)

Looks like Billo is missing Auntie Bhooma and needs a little talking to from her! Is that it, Ms. Billo? :mad:


Thank you :)


And yes she definitely is! It’s been proven time and time again that she only listens to you, so I’ll need you to work your magic please! :)
 
Back
Top