Abdullah
Member Since 2020
previous post
Billo has been bouncing a little the last couple of cycles, except for last night where she had a nadir at 65 - and because of this nadir I decided to hold off on increasing her dose. She has been doing really well otherwise, nothing different about her sleep or eating habits.
My apologies for being a little absent over the last few days, was really busy with some things.
Have a good evening everyone
Billo has been bouncing a little the last couple of cycles, except for last night where she had a nadir at 65 - and because of this nadir I decided to hold off on increasing her dose. She has been doing really well otherwise, nothing different about her sleep or eating habits.
My apologies for being a little absent over the last few days, was really busy with some things.
Have a good evening everyone