Gracie's Yesterday
4/21 Recap:
AMPS: 230
+3: 165
+5: 64
+5.5: 73
+6.5: 68
+7.5: 41 fed 10%
+8: 37 fed 10%/drop karo
+8.25: 39 fed 10%
+9: 40 fed 10%
+10: 43 fed 10%
+10.5 45
+11: 61
PMPS: 68
+1.5: 105
+3.5: 86
+4.5: 69
+5.5: 79
+7: 118
+9: 98
+10.5: 109
We hope everyone is having a gorgeous Sunday. Congratulations Vyktor and Serryn....OTJ!!!! And many healing vines to all our kitties and beans who are not well.
Whew....what a day yesterday. Gracie and I both were exhausted by the end of it. I really had to stay on top of her BG and she just did not want to come out of the 40s. I had to feed her so much extra yesterday that I was worried she wouldn't eat last night but she did. I don't know if it is just coincidence or not, but it seems like she bounces less if I can really stay away from the HC inc karo. I did have to use it once yesterday. I reduced her dose last night and I really hope she holds it. Her numbers today are all in the normal range but a little on the wonky side. It's a rest day and I can tell she is tired although she was so sweet and purry last night and today. Extra ointment for her little ears.
AAACCKKK.....last night just as I was getting ready to update her SS and do some condos, I opened a regular site I use and my computer got infected with this rogue virus. It was one that makes you think your own anti virus software is working but just isn't quite "enough" so you have to buy extra protection to get rid of the bad stuff. I was all over that....I knew if it was asking for my credit card info that it was a virus. It kept blocking me from the internet. I ran all kinds of systems checks and ran my anti virus programs which did detect some malware but I couldn't get it fixed. Finally gave up at midnight. Geek Squad fixed it for me this morning!! YAY!!
Have a great day!
4/21 Recap:
AMPS: 230
+3: 165
+5: 64
+5.5: 73
+6.5: 68
+7.5: 41 fed 10%
+8: 37 fed 10%/drop karo
+8.25: 39 fed 10%
+9: 40 fed 10%
+10: 43 fed 10%
+10.5 45
+11: 61
PMPS: 68
+1.5: 105
+3.5: 86
+4.5: 69
+5.5: 79
+7: 118
+9: 98
+10.5: 109
We hope everyone is having a gorgeous Sunday. Congratulations Vyktor and Serryn....OTJ!!!! And many healing vines to all our kitties and beans who are not well.
Whew....what a day yesterday. Gracie and I both were exhausted by the end of it. I really had to stay on top of her BG and she just did not want to come out of the 40s. I had to feed her so much extra yesterday that I was worried she wouldn't eat last night but she did. I don't know if it is just coincidence or not, but it seems like she bounces less if I can really stay away from the HC inc karo. I did have to use it once yesterday. I reduced her dose last night and I really hope she holds it. Her numbers today are all in the normal range but a little on the wonky side. It's a rest day and I can tell she is tired although she was so sweet and purry last night and today. Extra ointment for her little ears.
AAACCKKK.....last night just as I was getting ready to update her SS and do some condos, I opened a regular site I use and my computer got infected with this rogue virus. It was one that makes you think your own anti virus software is working but just isn't quite "enough" so you have to buy extra protection to get rid of the bad stuff. I was all over that....I knew if it was asking for my credit card info that it was a virus. It kept blocking me from the internet. I ran all kinds of systems checks and ran my anti virus programs which did detect some malware but I couldn't get it fixed. Finally gave up at midnight. Geek Squad fixed it for me this morning!! YAY!!
Have a great day!