StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...13-pmps-424-4-5-317-6-75-303-8-75-314.176733/
Patience... patience... patience...
DH was ready to shoot 10 units. I had to explain to him the protocol and that we need to give him time to adjust to the dose. He knows not to change dose without confirmation. He's worried about the increase in his numbers and not responding to the dose. I am too but have been trying my best to not worry.
Hope to see some action this morning.
Patience... patience... patience...
DH was ready to shoot 10 units. I had to explain to him the protocol and that we need to give him time to adjust to the dose. He knows not to change dose without confirmation. He's worried about the increase in his numbers and not responding to the dose. I am too but have been trying my best to not worry.
Hope to see some action this morning.