4/22 Angel's pmps~409,+4~304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12560

Yellow ps, started new cart from new box last night,6th cycle on increased dose! A formula for a better day? Will hopefully run home at lunch even if my boss thinks I'm nuts for using my down time making such a stressful mad dash.

He's outside eating on the front porch enjoying the bird sounds and getting away from his many cat and dog siblings.
 
Re: 4/22 Angel's amps~264

Angel enjoying his outside time. Iz good.
Have a nice day.
 
Re: 4/22 Angel's pmps~409

Well, he didn't waste time bouncing just as quickly as he could. I'm guessing that with that 116 at +6.5 he probably actually saw green just before or after. We haven't had a bounce in a while.
 
Re: 4/22 Angel's pmps~409

hey, at least you are seeing some blues and greens! A red doesn't look so bad, when it's broken up by the better colors!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top