4/21 Putty AMPS 233 +3.5 257

Status
Not open for further replies.
Spike thinks yeller is the color of the day and said he doesnt care if I am going to fatten his dose tonight. Maybe Putt Putt is working on a high before a low.
 
Putty, my Man!!
See you at the party? Another one is off to the darn Falls.....
Guess you and I have to start working on our yellers, eh?
Your friend,
Shad-O
 
Good morning, Miriam & Putty!! What's up Put Put? Come on down for momma, we want that little body purrrrrfectly healthy!!
Wishing you a wonderful Wednesday & cheering lil man on!! PUTTY!! :-D
 
Miriam-I wrote you this whole long story about how Putty & Moonie are so similar & cant get it here, as I posted it this am in yestersday's condo--I AM DUMB :cry: :cry: :cry: and now I cant get it here---Please read last post yesterday that was for today, saying how both our cats get used to doses, we go up, they drop down, we decrease, & it leads around & around--PLEASE READ..

So, of course, Moonie who is doing good at this new drop decreased dose to 1.00, has dropped while I was out to 49, wouldnt eat lc, so I had to feed mc---Eat my words, but I knew she'd do this today..
This our Sugar Dance... Up, down & so it goes--Still we have happy, pretty healthy cats, & for that we are Thankful--

Putty, you really need to come on down, the view is much better in the big blue--HUGS~!
 
Well, he was green just the day before yesterday, but I know how that can feel like a lifetime ago. :roll: Would you upcrease him iffin you weren't going away? Is that this week? I'm a touch confused. :dizcat

Punk wants Putty to have this, it's helped her immensely. She's a giver. Nonono....no thanks required.
IMG_4267.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top