Hendrick Cuddleclaw
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...99-2-5-57-4-64-5-64-pmps-89-2-57-3-59.262175/
Good morning/afternoon/evening FDMBers!
3rd shot on reduced dose of 1.5U this morning and he drops all the way to 53 at +2.5! Tricksy boy! He got a large 5-6% snack.
did not expect that.
I hope everyone surfs safely today!
Good morning/afternoon/evening FDMBers!
3rd shot on reduced dose of 1.5U this morning and he drops all the way to 53 at +2.5! Tricksy boy! He got a large 5-6% snack.
did not expect that.
I hope everyone surfs safely today!