Evey
Member Since 2024
4/20 Evey AMPS 122 +4 85 +10 144 PMPS 167 +2 153 +4 140 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Day 5 on 0.25U~ However, Evey's BG has been quite high since she went to see the vet and got her new Libre sensor installed yesterday.
Should I increase her dose to 0.5 tonight or tomorrow morning?
Day 5 on 0.25U~ However, Evey's BG has been quite high since she went to see the vet and got her new Libre sensor installed yesterday.
Should I increase her dose to 0.5 tonight or tomorrow morning?
Attachments
Last edited:
