4/21 Binx AMPS 169, +2 295

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

We had such a good day yesterday! Finally broke all the bouncing from the dose increase a few days ago... but kicking myself now for what was probably a fur shot this morning :banghead:

I think he'll probably need another increase anyways, but also thinking I should wait now after this stupid fur shot... since he did get a green nadir yesterday.

Hope everyone has a calm and steady day :cat:
 
Usually a fur shot restarts the cycle count. In your case, you have held the 4 units for 10 cycles before the fur shot and the lowest you saw was high green. I do see progress on the 4units with a lot more time in lower to mid blues but I would increase at AMPS unless you see a lower than usual pre shot. Tagging @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom for their opinions as well

PS fur shots happen :bighug:
 
Usually a fur shot restarts the cycle count. In your case, you have held the 4 units for 10 cycles before the fur shot and the lowest you saw was high green. I do see progress on the 4units with a lot more time in lower to mid blues but I would increase at AMPS unless you see a lower than usual pre shot. Tagging @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom for their opinions as well

PS fur shots happen :bighug:

Thanks, Angela :bighug:

Good to have confirmation that the fur shot restarts the cycle count - I remember reading that, but wasn't confident. And you're right, this morning should've been an increase based on just a high green - I wanted to (incorrectly) give him one more day to get used to the new lows, since he was so bouncy, but the fur shot negates that now anyways. If his AM number isn't super low, I think you're right in going for the increase. Thanks for tagging the others too :cat:
 
Back
Top