4/20 Angel's pmps383,+4~389

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12445

Agg another flat high cycle. This is third one with new increased dose. He just keeps stalling out in high nos. 6 days since blue. This is 24th day on this cartrige and I'm out, so I guess I'll go buy some at the pharmacy tomorrow. The last pack seems to have always pooped out before 28; not sure if that's what the problem is now or not.
 
Lynn and Angel said:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12445

Agg another flat high cycle. This is third one with new increased dose. He just keeps stalling out in high nos. 6 days since blue. This is 24th day on this cartrige and I'm out, so I guess I'll go buy some at the pharmacy tomorrow. The last pack seems to have always pooped out before 28; not sure if that's what the problem is now or not.

maybe a little NDW? also wondering how angel is feeling? no chance of any thing else going on ?
Hope the new cartridge does the trick.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top