4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1.5=230 +13.5=288 +16=321 +17.5=259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/1 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night and this morning. Appy is pretty good and mood is mostly back to my sweet Shasta. When I got home last night, she was acting much more normal than the morning. I don't know what to do about the use of cypro. I will try to go with just a "crumb" next time, as 1/4 seems to be a bit much for her "personality".

OT: thank you to everyone who stopped by Shasta's condo yesterday. And thank you for all the appy vines and poo vines. They seem to be working. :-D I have a faculty meeting this morning, so I'm racing out the door...right after I blow my nose...again! :roll: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=255 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=259
+1.5= 230 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

skipped shot
+13.5=288 (4% FF Chicken .5oz, atenolol)
+16=321
+17.5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big poo!)
 
Re: 4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1=259 +1.5=230

Hi guys .. I'm glad to hear shasta is feeling like her old self again .. that must be some strong meds, if a crumb does the job! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1=259 +1.5=230

I'm glad Shasta is feeling better! Paws crossed on continued feeling good for her, and you! I'm glad that cypro is working, and that you're getting all your snuggles in. Have a great day:)
 
Re: 4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1=259 +1.5=230

Great to hear that Shasta's returning to her normal self. I hope the crumb works out well. I'm sending more poo and appy vines just to keep things moving in the right direction.

If your faculty meetings are like mine......"boo" for having to attend! :-D

Have a great day, Deborah!
Shelly
 
Re: 4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1=259 +1.5=230

I'm glad Shasta is feeling more like herself today. I hope the crump of cypro works for her and doesn't make her feel bad. I hope you feel better soon. Blowing my nose like crazy here too.
 
Re: 4/2 Shasta AMPS=255 +1=259 +1.5=230

I'm so glad to hear Shasta was feeling better this morning. I hope that trend continued throughout the day!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top