Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
4/1 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night and this morning. Appy is pretty good and mood is mostly back to my sweet Shasta. When I got home last night, she was acting much more normal than the morning. I don't know what to do about the use of cypro. I will try to go with just a "crumb" next time, as 1/4 seems to be a bit much for her "personality".
OT: thank you to everyone who stopped by Shasta's condo yesterday. And thank you for all the appy vines and poo vines. They seem to be working.
I have a faculty meeting this morning, so I'm racing out the door...right after I blow my nose...again! :roll: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=255 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=259
+1.5= 230 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
skipped shot
+13.5=288 (4% FF Chicken .5oz, atenolol)
+16=321
+17.5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big poo!)
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles last night and this morning. Appy is pretty good and mood is mostly back to my sweet Shasta. When I got home last night, she was acting much more normal than the morning. I don't know what to do about the use of cypro. I will try to go with just a "crumb" next time, as 1/4 seems to be a bit much for her "personality".
OT: thank you to everyone who stopped by Shasta's condo yesterday. And thank you for all the appy vines and poo vines. They seem to be working.
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=255 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=259
+1.5= 230 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
skipped shot
+13.5=288 (4% FF Chicken .5oz, atenolol)
+16=321
+17.5=259 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (big poo!)