4/2 JAKE AMps 106.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
My Jakey boy was surfing in nice bll all nite and I hope he can do another cycle too!
2 more days and I'm off to my vacation. Everything is in place and we gonna reduced dose to 5u to be safe.
Have a nice Good Friday,everyone!
 
We're going to miss you Bo, when you're on vacation.
Nice AMPS! Will the petsitter have access to the board, if needed?
 
Well, will you just take a look at Jake's nice bloo start to the day! How nice is THAT!!
After last nite, it would be great to see another cycle of bloo surfing.

I am glad that all is in place for you to go on your vacation. I hope you have an awesome time and we will be just as glad as Jake to see you home again.

Good job today, Jake.
 
I think 5u will be a very safe dose for Jake. Are you all packed? So much to think of when you go away. I always say we women do everything and the men just have to walk on the plane.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top